• Site wide emergency announcement. Site wide emergency resolved announcement. Site wide generic announcement.

    We’re continuing to deliver and support our community during the COVID-19 health crisis. For information and advice click here.

Main Content Anchor

Sub-Committees of Council

Council forms Sub-Committees to deal with specific issues in the community.  Sub-committee members could include Councillors, government departments, members of the business community, interested stake-holders and members of the general public.

Below are the sub-committees Council works with to deal with specific community issues. 

Listed below are the current Sub-Committees of Council which are confidential and not available to the public. 

  • Airport Advisory Group
  • Audit, Risk and Improvement Committee
  • Conduct Committee
  • Mayor's Sporting Fund Sub-Committee
  • Port Macquarie Aquatic Facility Steering Group
  • Regional Transport Infrastructure Steering Group
  • Village Sewerage Scheme Steering Group  

This page was last updated on: 16 July 2020